

CANADIAN REPRESENTATIVES ON FIS DISCIPLINE COMMITTEES

ALPINE

Executive Board (AL)	Erik Guay
Committee for Alpine	Ken Read (Honorary)
Sub-Committee for Alpine Youth and Children's Questions	Jeff Thompson
Sub-Committee for Classification of Alpine Competitions	Ashlie Avoledo
Sub-Committee for Women's Alpine Skiing	Julie Lemieux
Sub-Committee for Alpine Citizen Racers	Ashlie Avoledo
Sub-Committee for Para Alpine	Matt Hallat
Sub-Committee for Alpine Courses	Julie Lemieux
Sub-Committee for Alpine Course Inspectors and Controllers:	David Pym (TA & TA Coordinator)
	Julie Lemieux (Inspector)
	Philippe Bernier (Inspector)
	Jim Brewington (Inspector)
	Doug Campbell (TA & Inspector)
	Martin LaRichelière (Inspector)
	Antoine Michaud (Inspector)
Sub-Committee for Alpine Rules	Brian Lynam
	David Pym (Honorary)
Sub-Committee for Alpine Technical Delegates	Doug Campbell
Sub-Committee for Alpine World Cup	Niina Haaslahti
Sub-Committee for Alpine North American Cup	Ashlie Avoledo (Vice Chair)
	Phil McNichol
	Kip Harrington
	Pat Gillespie
	Jeff Thompson
Sub-Committee for Alpine Ski Cross	Dave Ellis
CROSS COUNTRY	
Executive Board (CC)	Christopher Jeffries
Committee for Cross Country	Al Maddox (Honorary)

Committee for Cross Country Committee for Cross Country Sub-Committee for Cross Country Rules and Control Sub-Committee for Cross Country World and Continental Cups Sub-Committee for Women's Nordic Disciplines Sub-Committee for Para Nordic Sub-Committee for Cross Country Youth & Children's Questions

SNOWBOARD / FREESTYLE / FREESKI

Committee for Snowboard, Freestyle & Freeski

Sub-Committee for Freestyle Sub-Committee for Competition Equipment Sub-Committee for Snowboard, Freestyle & Freeski Youth & Children's Questions Sub-Committee for Snowboard Cross Sub-Committee for Freestyle Sub-Committee for Freestyle Sub-Committee for Para Snowboard Sub-Committee for Para Snowboard

NORDIC COMBINED

Committee for Nordic Combined Sub-Committee for Nordic Combined Officials, Rules & Control Al Maddox (Honorary) Bjoerger Pettersen (Honorary) Len Apedaile Christopher Jeffries Allison McArdle Mark Arendz (Member for AFG) Julie Beaulieu

Dustin Heise(Member for SB) Peter Judge (Conference for FS) Chris Robinson (Expert) John Johnston (Honorary) Joseph Fitzgerald (Honorary) Chris Robinson (by FIS) Sandra Haziza

Jean-Francois Rapatel Todd Allison Kim Krahulec Jean-Francois Rapatel Chris Witwicki (Snowboard) Julie Steggall (Freestyle)

Jim Woolsey Kelly Johansson

<u>SKI JUMPING</u>

Committee for Ski Jumping Committee for Ski Jumping Sub-Committee for Women's Nordic Disciplines Sub-Committee for Ski Jumping Youth and Children's Questions Sub-Committee for Ski Jumping Hills Sub-Committee for Ski Jumping Calendar Planning Sub-Committee for Ski Jumping Officials, Rules & Control Sub-Committee for Ski Jumping Equipment & Development Obmen

SPEED SKIING

Committee for Speed Skiing

TELEMARK

Committee for Telemark

Nikolay Petrov Robert McCormack (Honorary) Sian Bolton Wesley Savill Nikolay Petrov Kelly Johansson Kelly Johansson Nikolay Petrov Shinya Tanaka

Blake Andreassen

Stephane Perreault

AS AT MAY 31, 2023