Board of Directors

Director	Term	Board Position	CSA NSO Affiliation
Dustin Heise	2025	Director – Interim Chair	Canadian Snowboard Federation
Megan Begley	2025	Director – Secretary	Cross Country Ski de Fond Canada
Vacant	Annual	Treasurer	Board Appointed
Larry Bilton	2027	Director	Canadian Freestyle Ski Association
Therese Brisson	2027	Director	Alpine Canada Alpin
Mark Rowan	2026	Director	Non-Affiliated, Member at large
Vacant	2026	Director	Non-Affiliated, Member at large
Kelly Johansson	2027	Director	Nordic Combined Ski Canada Combine Nordique & Ski Jumping
Richard Cunningham		Managing Director	Board Appointed
		& CEO	

Note: The Board passed a motion at the AGM September 2024 to pause the election of the Board to a future date.