

February 7, 2003 Revised August 15th, 2011

POLICY

Subject: Presentation of Awards

Adopted by the Board of Directors: November 19, 2002

Amended August 15, 2011

- 1) CSA awards consist of:
 - i) The John Semmelink Memorial Award.
 - ii) Patricia Ramage Volunteer of the Year Award.
 - iii) Dee Read Award.
- 2) All CSA awards will be primarily presented annually at the Canadian Ski Hall of Fame and Museum's Honour Roll of Skiing Banquet. Individual disciplines may also acknowledge recipients at a venue of their choosing.