The Dee Read Memorial Award

Dee Read Award recognizing a FIS TD from the member disciplines of the CSA who has made an extraordinary commitment to our sport.

List of Recipients

Coach	Awards Inception
2004/05	Dusan Grasic (coach)
2005/06	-
2006/07	-
2007/08	-
2008/09	-
2009/10	-
2010/11	-
2011/12	-
2012/13	-
2013/14	-
2014/15	-
2015/16	-
2016/17	-
2017/18	-
TD	Awards Re-Activated
2019	John Heilig
2020	Mike Delich
2021	Darrell MacLachlan
2022	Claude Marquis
2023	Julie Klotz